Just deposited money on to full tilt poker... need sum answers please!!!?
I deposited money on full tilt poker bout 4 days ago and in my bank account it says that it was taken out from a company called Cassendras plants llc.( THAT WAS YESTERDAY) Does ne body know wat that means and is that normal...I just want to know if its a scam and is someone trying to hack into my account and when i checked it this morning it doesnt show ne record of the transaction. Did ne body have this same problem when they deposited money? thanks
Public Comments
- FullTiltPoker.com is a legitimate website and I personally use it myself to play. I have never encountered a problem relating to Cassendras plants llc, however, if you're in the U.S. you'll have trouble trying to sign up since poker has been made illegal to play online [thank you President Bush]. Contact Full Tilt Poker by emailing them at: cashier@fulltiltpoker.com
- Full Tilt is perfectly legit, and they are not going to give your information out to hackers or anything like that. Use the support email address the previous answer gave you to contact them for advice. Without knowing HOW you deposited funds, it's hard to know what the problem is. I suggest you use epassporte.com if you live in the US. Other countries can often use a credit or debit card.
- yea that is the right place that takes your money but they never took mine and i made the deposit about the same time ... and its not showing up online for me?
- Ignore the Putz Potsie! He is just spamming answers with his BS site!
Powered by Yahoo! Answers